Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group

Holistic Health & Primary Care located in Royal Oak, MI

21 total reviews

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have seen Dr. George for several years now, and have found his services excellent and thorough and bedside manner caring and comforting. Although my medical problems are complex, he manages to sort through them all, knowing how they interact with one other. His year physical is comprehensive and the results are presented to me in the best, most useful report I've ever received. Overall, an excellent doctor!
Cody C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. George is an absolute godsend! I’ve faced many struggles in my personal life and he listens and helps you through everything. Doctors like him are hard to find and are extremely rare. Finally I have found the perfect medication and dosage and my quality of life has been restored. I can function like A normal person and I can’t begin to describe how grateful I am. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice over any one I’ve ever been to. Thank you Dr. George and your staff you have truly blessed me with an opportunity to live a productive life with a healthy balanced regiment of medication and for all of your kindness and understanding. I truly don’t know where I would be without you and your practice! You’ve given me back control of my life and made life manageable and enjoyable again. You are to say the least amazing! Not only do you listen you also show respect and don’t act with a complex most doctors have. Your down to earth with an incredible heart. I am blessed to have found your practice! I thank God everyday that you have restored my life! God bless you all at BROMG!!
Blake B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent dr and staff phenomenonal
Kimberly T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very quick; in and out. Efficient and thorough, I’ve been a satisfied patient there for almost 10 years.
Elana C.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always friendly and I love dr George he is always straight forward with me caring and he dosent rush me or my visit he takes his time to explain everything so I understand
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. George is a very caring doctor he actually took the time to talk to me and listen to my problems. Highly recommend
RONNIE A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Five star vegan doctor
Amber B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always thorough in diagnosing and treatment of my urgent care needs!
Tania D.
Submitted 05/10/19
They are always caring they take care of any problems I need great bedside Manner and I love doctor george who's the best actor I've ever had! And the nurses are wonderful and kind!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Went there with a severe stomach pain with nausea and vomiting.Dr took great care of me and sent me directly to the hospital, possible appendicitis . Sure enough had it removed later that week .
David B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. George always makes me feel at ease as he has a calming effect not seen in most doctors. He understands that I'm an individual with different needs and expectations and tailors my treatment around these principals.
ZARKO A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love the short waiting time. Nurses are nice. All of the Doctors is superb. Thank you!
Mathew J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love Dr.George & his staff :)
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a great experience with Dr. George when I was feeling pretty miserable. Felt better after getting a shot for Bronchitis.
Joe C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thank you to all and special thanks to Ken PA
Joe C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thank you to all involved
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Eric L.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is a caring doctor... great with prevention of disease and not just treating symptoms....
Janice K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff and providers were professional and worked hard to diagnose my case.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I always have a good experience here. Dr. George has been my doctor for over four years now and I wouldn’t change doctors for anything.