Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group

Holistic Health & Primary Care located in Royal Oak, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. George is my new favorite Dr he is willing to go more natural then pushing pills like most I've dealt with in the past.
JEANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr George is a very compassionate physician focused on your health and changing eating habits rather than just prescribing meds.
TIMOTHY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always Great
KIM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very pleasant interaction with Dr. George and staff the times I have went into the office or talked to over the phone. Helpful information always. Dr. George is very patient and caring. Thank you.
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. George has effectively helped me through some truly dark times in my life (physically and mentally) without going overboard I can say that I owe a large portion of my current health and happiness to Doc (as I call him) he has literally saved my life…this is a completely sincere comment on his care and compassion…..I hope he continues to practice as I have never had this comfort level with ANY other prior Doctor….thanks Doc ..you mean the world to me!!
TIMOTHY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
MY PHONE VISIT WENT WELL & QUICK.I STILL PREFER TO HAVE REFILLS ON MY MEDICATION AT MY CONVENIENCE,BUT,FOR NOW,THIS WILL WORK.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
ALLEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Helpful
AUDREY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
My experience is always great. I feel very confident and comfortable with Drs and staff. They listen and really go beyond to help there patients.
MICHAEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
EXCELLENT CARING SERVICE.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. George is the best. I've been his patient for 30 years and cannot recommend him more.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent, as always. A pleasure to see Dr. George.
CARISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. George. He was very thorough and seemed to genuinely care about my concerns. Also, his staff were AMAZING. Awesome group of people :)
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr George is the best dr around around hands down . Top Notch patient care and service for Primary Care I recommend any and all patients
KATHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Love my Doctor he cares and tells the truth
RONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional..
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great Doctor. Would recommend to anyone.
TERESA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Given a wide time frame for the Telehealth visit. But he called within a few hours. Dr George is always kind.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Mid September my wife called me on her way home about this billboard for Doctor George's Office. We set an appointment for the both of us in October. At the appointment Doctor George told us about the video Game Changers with Arnold Schwarzeneger and some others; moreover the stick-to-it-iveness to change to a vegetarian diet with grains and a mix of seeds, legumes and so on to lower body mass and weight loss. In doing so he worked with us on medications to lower prescriptions and also vitamin effectiveness. Well 2 years later, we have made so much progress with Doctor George. I am 100 lbs lighter. He is fantastic. His bedside manner is superb and he listens to his patients. I am down from approximately 10 to 5 medications and hoping to drop more by the end of the year. Thank you Dr. George.
AYAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. George is the best. He is a understanding doctor he should be awarded.