Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group

Holistic Health & Primary Care Practice located in Royal Oak, MI

15 total reviews

Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birmingham Royal Oak Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONNIE A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Five star vegan doctor
Amber B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always thorough in diagnosing and treatment of my urgent care needs!
Tania D.
Submitted 05/10/19
They are always caring they take care of any problems I need great bedside Manner and I love doctor george who's the best actor I've ever had! And the nurses are wonderful and kind!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Went there with a severe stomach pain with nausea and vomiting.Dr took great care of me and sent me directly to the hospital, possible appendicitis . Sure enough had it removed later that week .
David B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. George always makes me feel at ease as he has a calming effect not seen in most doctors. He understands that I'm an individual with different needs and expectations and tailors my treatment around these principals.
ZARKO A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love the short waiting time. Nurses are nice. All of the Doctors is superb. Thank you!
Mathew J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love Dr.George & his staff :)
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a great experience with Dr. George when I was feeling pretty miserable. Felt better after getting a shot for Bronchitis.
Joe C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thank you to all and special thanks to Ken PA
Joe C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thank you to all involved
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Eric L.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is a caring doctor... great with prevention of disease and not just treating symptoms....
Janice K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff and providers were professional and worked hard to diagnose my case.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I always have a good experience here. Dr. George has been my doctor for over four years now and I wouldn’t change doctors for anything.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. George is the best. He has been our doctor for years. Love him.